Welcome at BHM & COMPANY

Consulting for digital strategies, services and customer communication

BHM COMPANY’s digital concepts and services facilitate companies to attain a market-leading position in the digital world. We support companies to analyse trends and topics, to break new ground in the digital age and to establish digital business segments.

Our team consisting of strategists, consultants and digital specialists creates new potential for you in a digital world. Learn more about our services and expertise on our homepage.

Activate
Inspire
Measure
Analyze
Improve
Control
 


Why digital communication is so important

Recent articles from our BLOG

 

More on our projects in our BLOG

Digital strategies are increasingly important for companies…

0Mio
People owning a smartphone in Germany
0Mrd
Number of apps downloaded worldwide
0Min
Average usage of apps per day

How we realise digital strategies with you

Combination of conventional business segments with the latest communication technology

 

BHM & COMPANY’s corporate principle ensures that the company’s resources are exclusively invested in projects with verifiably high relevance and a maximum of efficiency. We create surpluses by combining conventional business segments with new media, trusting in your expertise combined with our experience. Our team consisting of digital specialists constantly creates new potential for you in a digital world.

Beratungsansatz_digital_1

DigitaI Intelligence

We combine conventional business models with digital media. The combination of established and new concepts ensures sustainable growth with digitalization.

Beratungsansatz_digital_2

Intense communication

Products and services designed with you intensify your communication with your customers. Profit from the usage of the latest concepts for digital transformation.

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-02 um 10.05.27

Corporate success

Digital communication supports you to create a surplus for you and your customers. Increase your customer’s loyalty and make it longer lasting.

 
Digitale Strategie

What we achieved with our customers

Exceptional digital innovations

The digital concepts and services by BHM & COMPANY are currently successfully adopted in more than 30 countries. A collaboration based on trust is essential for our work. Our clients can be certain to be supported in any kind of problem – no matter how complex it might be.

 

Digital Signage 2.0: Conversion Tunnel

The advertising market in transition
The advertising market is currently facing a number of major challenges. The atmosphere has an appreciable effect on the market, because of a stagnant national economy, greater progressing convergence of media, […]

Future Store: Real-time feedback at POS

Increasing challenges to the relationship management of the retail

Building a successful relationship to a customer is nowadays especially for the trade a major challenge. Minor differences in price and similarly perceived product quality make it […]

Digital Multisensorial Media Marketing

,

The increasing demands of retail

The digitization assigns new tasks particularly to the retail industry. The popularization of shopping possibilities and price comparison portals on the internet lead to a higher price sensitivity and a lower […]

 

Which measures are necessary for this

Pragmatic approach for innovative ideas

Innovative ideas have the power, to create something special. Therefor it is important for us, to make strategic valuable decisions regarding innovations, based on tested practices and methods. We support you all the way from the analysing to the implementation.

[/fusion_text]
if-head

Analysis

We examine your portfolio and match it with the demands of your customers at all contact points (internal analysis). At the same time we acquire, which opportunities and trends the market is providing for you and demonstrate “best practices” from associated industries (external analysis).

Services

  • Analysis of your communication
  • Determination of the contact points
  • Analysis of trends and technologies

  • Demonstration of „best practices“

iF-strategie

Strategy

We develop a digital communications strategy for your company. From the activation to the efficient processing, along the whole value chain of digital communication, we develop digital communication concepts and services, to steer your company into an optimal position.

Services

  • Development of an innovation strategy
  • Conception of services
  • Reorganisation of processes

  • Development of a success control

iF-Improvement Kopie

Implementation

Based on the predefined roadmap, we implement concepts together. Successful services are then transferred into regular operations. We support you with the technical implementation, as well as the development of processes and the coaching of your staff.

Services

  • Planning of roadmaps and implementation
  • Interim and project management

  • Workshops and trainings

  • Recommandations for action

Contact us

 

Digitale Strategie der BHMCO

Why we are the perfect mate for you

About BHM & COMPANY

 

For our work, a curious and open mind is just as important as entrepreneurial thinking and the ability to work under pressure. BHM & COMPANY’s staff combines all these skills to create real surpluses and long-term competitive advantages for our clients. BHM & COMPANY’s work therefore features values such as innovative approach, passion, high business relevance and sustainable competitive advantages

We are personally available for you at any time

<strong>Alexander Bauer</strong>
Alexander BauerDivision strategy
Alexander Bauer – Consultant with long-term experience in ICT focused on innovation, new media and sales. Previously, Alexander Bauer worked as a corporate consultant in internationally renowned counselling agencies in the sector of telecommunications.

Topics

  • Marketing and distribution

  • Innovative services

  • Business modelling
<strong>Stefan E. Muth</strong>
Stefan E. MuthDivision technics
Stefan E. Muth – Consultant focused on technology and launch projects. Previously, Stefan E. Muth was employed at Deutsche Telekom AG for New Business Development and worked as corporate consultant and independent director of an IT-consulting agency.

Topics

  • Mobile and online marketing

  • Platform and software developement

  • Implementation and launch management

Get in contact with us

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Please leave this field empty.
Please leave this field empty.

Willkommen bei BHM & COMPANY

Beratung für digitale Strategie, Services und Kundendialog

Die digitalen Konzepte und Services von BHM & COMPANY ermöglichen es Unternehmen, eine marktführende Position in der digitalen Welt einzunehmen. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei Trends und Themen zu analysieren, neue Pfade im digitalen Zeitalter zu beschreiten und digitale Geschäftsfelder aufzubauen.

Unser Team aus Strategen, Beratern und digitalen Spezialisten schafft für Sie stetig neue Potenziale in einer digitalen Welt. Erfahren Sie auf unserer Homepage mehr über unsere Leistungen und unseren Beratungsansatz.

Activate
Inspire
Measure
Analyze
Improve
Control
 

Warum digitale Kommunikation wichtig ist

Aktuelle Artikel aus unserem BLOG

 

Mehr zu unseren Projekten im BLOG

Digitale Strategien werden immer wichtiger für Unternehmen …

0Mio
Anzahl Smartphonebesitzer in Deutschland
0Mrd
Anzahl weltweiter App Downloads
0Min
Durchschnittliche Nutzung von Apps pro Tag

Wie wir mit Ihnen digitale Strategien verwirklichen

Kombination klassischer Geschäftsbereiche mit modernster Kommunikationstechnologie

Der unternehmerische Grundsatz von BHM & COMPANY garantiert Ihnen, dass Unternehmensressourcen ausschließlich mit nachweislich hoher Geschäftsrelevanz und maximaler Effizienz investiert werden. Wir schaffen Mehrwerte durch die Kombination klassischer Geschäftsbereiche mit neuen Medien und vertrauen dabei auf Ihre Expertise kombiniert mit unserer Erfahrung. Unser Team aus digitalen Spezialisten schafft für Sie stetig neue Potenziale in einer digitalen Welt.

 

Beratungsansatz_digital_1

Digitale Intelligenz

Wir kombinieren klassische Geschäftsmodelle mit digitalen Medien. Die Kombination aus Bewährtem und Neuem garantiert Ihnen nachhaltiges Wachstum mit der Digitalisierung.

Beratungsansatz_digital_2

Intensivere Kommunikation

Mit Ihnen konzipierte Produkte und Services intensivieren die Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden. Profitieren Sie vom Einsatz modernster Konzepte zur digitalen Transformation.

Bildschirmfoto 2014-10-02 um 10.05.27

Unternehmerischer Erfolg

Digitale Kommunikation hilft Ihnen und Ihren Kunden beidseitig Mehrwerte zu schaffen. Binden Sie Ihre Kunden noch stärker und langfristig an Ihr Unternehmen.

 
Digitale Strategie

Was wir mit unseren Kunden erreichen

Außergewöhnliche digitale Innovationen

Die digitalen Konzepte und Services von BHM & COMPANY werden aktuell in mehr als 30 Ländern erfolgreich eingesetzt. Eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit ist grundlegend für unsere Arbeit. Unsere Kunden können sicher sein, dass wir sie bei jedem Problem unterstützen – ganz gleich, wie komplex die Fragestellung ist.

Shoppen in der Zukunft: Delhaize Manhattan

Mit dem neuen Proxy-Store präsentiert sich der belgische Einzelhändler Delhaize gemeinsam mit der BHM Media Solutions GmbH in einem Pilotprojekt: Sowohl das Ambiente als auch die Wegweisung sind hier vollkommen auf den Kunden abgestimmt.

Im Pilotprojekt […]

Digital Multisensorial Media Marketing

Im BHM & COMPANY Konzept für Mood Media steht der Komfort des Kunden an erster Stelle. Erfahren Sie hier, wie das Projekt mit einem großen Retailer durch Einsatz modernster Technologien die Hürden der Einzelhändler heutzutage spielend überwindet und so eine neue Ära des Kundenservices ins Leben ruft.

Future Store: Echtzeit-Feedback PoS

, , , , ,

Der Handel steht besonders unter dem Druck der Digitalisierung. Erfahren Sie aus unserem Projekt mit SPAR, wie digitales Beziehungs- und Beschwerdemanagement dem Handel hilft, seinen Service zu optimieren, den Kundenkontakt zu intensivieren sowie Kundentreue sicherzustellen.

 

Welche Maßnahmen dafür erforderlich sind

Pragmatische Vorgehensweise für innovative Ideen

Gute Ideen haben die Kraft, Besonderes entstehen zu lassen. Daher ist es uns bei Innovationen wichtig, auf Basis erprobter Vorgehensweisen und Methoden strategisch wertvolle Entscheidungen herbeizuführen. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Analyse bis hin zur erfolgreichen Implementierung.

[/fusion_text]

 

if-head

Analyse

Wir untersuchen Ihr (digitales) Portfolio und gleichen dieses mit den Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden entlang der Kontaktpunkte ab (interne Analyse). Gleichtzeitig erarbeiten wir, welche Möglichkeiten und Trends Ihnen der Markt bietet und zeigen Best-Practices aus nahestehenden Branchen auf (externe Analyse).

Leistungen

  • Analyse der Kommunikationstätigkeit
  • Ermittlung der Kundenkontaktpunkte
  • Analyse von Trends und Technologien

  • Aufzeigen von „Best-Practices“

iF-strategie

Strategie

Wir erarbeiten für Ihr Unternehmen eine digitale Kommunikationsstrategie. Von der Aktivierung bis hin zur effizienten Verarbeitung werden für die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der digitalen Kommunikation Konzepte und Services erarbeitet, um Ihr Unternehmen optimal aufzustellen.

Leistungen

  • Erarbeitung der Innovationsstrategie
  • Konzeption von Dienstleistungen
  • Reorganisation von Prozessen

  • Erarbeitung der Erfolgskontrolle

iF-Improvement Kopie

Implementierung

Wir pilotieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Konzepte entsprechend der vordefinierten Roadmap. Erfolgreiche Services werden dann in den Regelbetrieb überführt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der technischen Umsetzung als auch bei Erarbeitung von Prozessen oder beim Coaching Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Leistungen

  • Roadmapplanung und Pilotierung
  • Interims- und Projektmanagement

  • Workshops und Schulungen

  • Präsentation von Handlungsempfehlungen

Kontakt aufnehmen

Digitale Strategie der BHMCO

Warum wir der richtige Partner an Ihrer Seite sind

Über BHM & COMPANY

Aufgeschlossenheit und Neugierde sind für unsere Arbeit genauso wichtig wie Belastbarkeit und unternehmerisches Denken. Mitarbeiter von BHM & COMPANY kombinieren all diese Fähigkeiten um für unsere Kunden echte Mehrwerte und langfristig nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erzeugen. Die Arbeit von BHM & COMPANY ist dabei durch unsere Werte innovative Ansätze, Leidenschaft, hohe Geschäftsrelevanz und nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile geprägt.

Wir sind jederzeit persönlich für Sie da

<strong>Alexander Bauer</strong>
Alexander BauerAnsprechpartner Strategy
Alexander Bauer ist Berater mit langjähriger ICT-Erfahrung und den Schwerpunkten Innovation, Neue Medien und Vertrieb. Zuvor war Alexander Bauer als Unternehmensberater in international renommierten Beratungen des Telekommunikationssektors tätig.

Themen

  • Marketing und Vertrieb
  • Innovative Dienstleistungen
  • Geschäftsmodellierung
<strong>Stefan E. Muth</strong>
Stefan E. MuthAnsprechpartner Technik
Stefan E. Muth ist Berater mit den Schwerpunkten Technologie und Launch-Projekte. Zuvor war Stefan E. Muth im Bereich New Business Development der Deutschen Telekom, als Unternehmensberater und selbstständiger Geschäftsführer einer IT-Beratungsfirma tätig.

Themen

  • Mobile- und Onlinemarketing
  • Plattform- und Softwareentwicklung
  • Pilotierung und Launchmanagement

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte lasse dieses Feld leer.